Contact

Edinburgh Young Carers
Norton Park
57 Albion Road
Edinburgh
EH7 5QY

Telephone: 0131 475 2322


General enquiries: info@youngcarers.org.uk


Or contact:

Chief Executive – Margaret.Murphy@youngcarers.org.uk

Operations & Development Manager – Tracey.Stewart@youngcarers.org.uk

Finance, HR & Administration – Chloe.Sklaroff@youngcarers.org.uk

Operations & Development Officer – Jimmy.Gordon@youngcarers.org.uk

Schools Project Manager – Jennifer.Lewis@youngcarers.org.uk

5-9 Development Worker – Mel.Aitken@youngcarers.org.uk

10-12 Development Workers – Gary.Shaw@youngcarers.org.uk and Kelly.Dunnett@youngcarers.org.uk

12-15 Development Worker – Jamie.Faichney@youngcarers.org.uk

16-25 Development Worker – Lee.MacKenzie@youngcarers.org.uk

Drug & Alcohol Service Development Worker – Laura.Piunti@youngcarers.org.uk

Siblings Development Worker – Amaya.BM@youngcarers.org.uk