Contact

Edinburgh Young Carers
Norton Park
57 Albion Road
Edinburgh
EH7 5QY

Telephone: 0131 475 2322


You can send general and finance enquiries to: info@youngcarers.org.uk


Or contact:

Chief Executive – Margaret.Murphy@youngcarers.org.uk

Operations & Development Manager – Tracey.Stewart@youngcarers.org.uk

Finance & Administration Officer – Chloe.Sklaroff@youngcarers.org.uk

Schools Project Manager – Anna.Gray@youngcarers.org.uk

Schools Awareness Development Worker – Kelly.Dunnett@youngcarers.org.uk

Drug & Alcohol team – Tina.Hedley@youngcarers.org.uk

5-11s Development Worker – Amy.McKinnon@youngcarers.org.uk

9-12s Development Worker – Gary.Shaw@youngcarers.org.uk

12-15s Development Worker – Jamie.Faichney@youngcarers.org.uk

16+ team – Morag.Selby@youngcarers.org.uk or Lee.MacKenzie@youngcarers.org.uk