Contact

Edinburgh Young Carers
Norton Park
57 Albion Road
Edinburgh
EH7 5QY

Telephone: 0131 475 2322


You can send general and finance enquiries to: info@youngcarers.org.uk


Or contact:

Chief Executive – Margaret.Murphy@youngcarers.org.uk

Operations & Development Manager – Tracey.Stewart@youngcarers.org.uk

Finance, Administration & HR – Chloe.Sklaroff@youngcarers.org.uk

Schools Project Manager – Jennifer.Lewis@youngcarers.org.uk

Schools Awareness Development Worker – Kelly.Dunnett@youngcarers.org.uk

Drug & Alcohol team – Tina.Hedley@youngcarers.org.uk and Laura.Piunti@youngcarers.org.uk

Under 12 Development Workers – Gary.Shaw@youngcarers.org.uk and Mel.Aitken@youngcarers.org.uk

12-15 Development Worker – Jamie.Faichney@youngcarers.org.uk

16-25 Development Worker – Lee.MacKenzie@youngcarers.org.uk