Contact

Edinburgh Young Carers
Norton Park
57 Albion Road
Edinburgh
EH7 5QY

Telephone: 0131 475 2322
Fax: 0131 475 2324

You can send general and finance enquiries to: info@youngcarers.org.uk

Or contact:

Chief Executive - Margaret.Murphy@youngcarers.org.uk
Schools Awareness Project Manager - Tracey.Stewart@youngcarers.org.uk
Schools Awareness worker - Kelly.Dunnett@youngcarers.org.uk
Drug & alcohol team - Tina.Hedley@youngcarers.org.uk or Christy.Mulvaney@youngcarers.org.uk
5-11s worker - Amy.McKinnon@youngcarers.org.uk
9-12s worker – Gary.Shaw@youngcarers.org.uk
12-15s worker - Jamie.Faichney@youngcarers.org.uk
16+ team - Morag.Selby@youngcarers.org.uk or Lee.MacKenzie@youngcarers.org.uk